Our reviews

We pride ourselves on our exceptional feedback and with one of the highest referral rates in the industry we know that we are doing something right. Reviews play a huge part in who you trust with your move so we are very grateful to all our customers that have take the time to leave us such kind words.

Below you will find just a few of the fantastic reviews that our customers have left for us. We always welcome feedback from our clients so if you would like to feature on our review page then please get in touch.

neil mortimer
neil mortimer
2022-04-12
Great service, communication top class, arrived early and all items were delivered in perfect condition. Professional service from top to bottom. Will definitely be recommending you to family and friends. 👍🏼
matthew wheatley
matthew wheatley
2022-03-26
Great service at a great price, highly recommend!
Andy Muinonen-Martin
Andy Muinonen-Martin
2022-03-24
Lee was superb and I highly recommend his business
buhle benkosi
buhle benkosi
2022-03-19
Very efficient service, team was friendly and very professional. The guys went out of their way to make sure everything is intact. Stella - Leeds
daniel cave
daniel cave
2022-02-10
Lee was excellent when assisting with our move. He was very efficient and organised, whilst taking care with every item. The move was low stress and beyond expectations.
Mark Broadbent
Mark Broadbent
2021-11-20
Excellent service will definitely use again.
Rhys McInally
Rhys McInally
2021-11-05
Great service all around from Lee. Quick to quote, reply to questions and nothing was too much trouble during the move even with some very tricky items and access. All done with a smile and making sure we were happy along the way. Will be sure to use AVAT again on our next move whether big or small
Theresa Rowland
Theresa Rowland
2021-11-01
From the first call, Lee was helpful, kind and understanding as we were moving a relative into a care home during the height of the pandemic. Picked up on time, dropped off at multiple locations and everything was intact. I would recommend Lee and would be happy to use his services again without hesitation. Thanks again Lee
Daniel Wilcock
Daniel Wilcock
2021-10-25
Excellent service from A Van About Town. Lee is super professional and brings all his specialist equipment to help make the move smooth and safe. He moved me and my stuff, including multiple musical instruments and a piano, into my new apartment this week and it was a pleasure throughout, efficient and secure. Can certainly recommend for any home or office move.
Stace Calvert-Mason
Stace Calvert-Mason
2021-10-20
Excellent Service from Lee and Van about Town, we can always rely on them to move us quickly and efficiently.

Your removals checklist

Download our removals checklist and guide now to make sure you are set and ready for your removal day, no matter who you choose to work with. *Please note you may need to disable your popup blocker to download our guide.